Our 2nd Chance to Love a Second

Follow us on our adoption journey for a sibling for Jayden!

Like us on Facebook!

on August 3, 2014

As I mentioned in an earlier post, I planned on trying to create a Facebook page for us to generate more (free) publicity for ourselves in our search for an expectant mother making an adoption plan.  I did that last night and have completed the description and contact information.  I kind of feel like I have no idea what I’m doing on it right now, but I did figure out how to invite friends to like our page…yippee!  (It took me a while!)

I’ve got a favor for all of you that like our page.  Could you please share it with your friends?  And ask them to share it with their friends?  And so on?  This is such an easy way to get our name out to hundreds of people, it doesn’t cost us a penny, and it is only asking a minute or two of your time!

Thanks!  🙂

 

One response to “Like us on Facebook!

  1. […] than anything else, your positive thoughts and prayers. And also your help in liking and sharing our Facebook page with your own friends is much […]

Leave a Reply

